Philipp Schilling

Managing Partner

Philipp Schilling
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 20
e-mail: pschilling@max-franke.de

Jessica Schilling

General Management

Jessica Schilling
phone: +49 40.89 69 04 54
e-Mail: jschilling@max-franke.de

Ilse Struve

Head of Accounting

Ilse Struve
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 53
e-Mail: istruve@max-franke.de

Frank Rabe

Head Office and Living

Frank Rabe (authorised representative)
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 27
e-Mail: frabe@max-franke.de

Katrin Woydak

Office and Living - Project Leader

Katrin Woydak
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 30
e-Mail: kwoydak@max-franke.de

Tim Schwerring

Head Product Management

Tim Schwerring (authorised representative)
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 15
e-Mail: tschwerring@max-franke.de

Kay Feddern

Head Purchasing

Kay Feddern
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 23
e-Mail: kfeddern@max-franke.de

Anatolij Hoppe

Head Assembling Hamburg

Anatolij Hoppe
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 43
e-Mail: ahoppe@max-franke.de

Ng Chun Fan

Division Manager Asia Pacific / 區域總經理 亞太區

Chun Fan Ng
mobile (Hong Kong): +852-6408 2525
mobile (China):+86-151 1333 9638
e-Mail: cfng@max-franke.de

Björn Schultze

Head Logistics

Björn Schultze
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 41
e-Mail: bschultze@max-franke.de

Dennis Bernhardt

Light Planning and Project Execution

Dennis Bernhardt
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 34
e-Mail: dbernhardt@max-franke.de

Sandra Gessler

Light Planning and Project Execution

Sandra Huck
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 28
e-Mail: shuck@max-franke.de

Ronny Pepper

Light Planning and Project Execution

Ronny Pepper
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 71
e-Mail: rpepper@max-franke.de

Arne Schurwanz

Light Planning and Project Execution

Arne Schurwanz
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 45
e-Mail: aschurwanz@max-franke.de

Jennifer Schallmo

Light Planning and Project Execution

Jennifer Schallmo
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 24
e-Mail: jschallmo@max-franke.de

Pedram Khani

Light Planning and Project Execution

Pedram Khani
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 35
e-Mail: pkhani@max-franke.de

Lisa Kessler

Sales and Project Execution

Elisabeth Kessler
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 22
e-Mail: ekessler@max-franke.de

Angelina Nottorf

Sales and Project Execution

Angelina Nottorf
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 36
e-Mail: anottorf@max-franke.de

Myriam Ribens

Sales and Project Execution

Myriam Ribens
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 33
e-Mail: mribens@max-franke.de

Anika Stempfle

Sales and Project Execution

Anika Stempfle
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 55
e-Mail: astempfle@max-franke.de

Benjamin Rittscher

Sales and Project Execution

Benjamin Rittscher
phone: +49 40 89 69 04 29
e-Mail: brittscher@max-franke.de

Linda Sieveneck

Coordination Service Teams

Linda Sieveneck
Telefon: +49 40 89 69 04 70
E-Mail: lsieveneck@max-franke.de