MAX FRANKE can implement comprehensive domestic lighting projects for you. Our Living team handles projects for hotels, restaurants, residential buildings, clinics, care homes, private residences, and many others.

Concept development

Our team has successfully completed several challenging lighting projects for renowned investors and architects. We start by sounding out what you want from the finished product, and then incorporate this into a concept. We use different types of media to make sure that you understand the concept and that we come to a clear understanding. We always provide a detailed rundown of the concept in the form of a project folder. MAX FRANKE also provides lighting calculations and visualisations in order to give you a well-rounded view of the technical and physical aspects of the project.

Planning and product development

We then use CAD software to create an implementation plan for you. We develop any non-standard lights that are required to meet the specific requirements of your project in our construction and product management department.

Implementation

We assist all of our customers in the implementation of the project. As one of our many services, we provide on-site support to make sure that the end result lives up to all of your expectations. Our young, flexible and creative team and our ability to not only manufacture customer-specific lights ourselves, but also to deliver them using our own transport vehicles and logistics team, guarantee that we provide you with the best possible solution at the best possible price.

MAX FRANKE realisiert für Sie ganzheitliche Living-Beleuchtungsprojekte. Unser Living-Team realisiert Projekte in den Bereichen Hotels, Restaurants, Wohnungsbau, Kliniken, Seniorenresidenzen, Privatanwesen und vieles mehr.

Konzeptentwicklung

Unser Team hat bereits viele anspruchsvolle Beleuchtungsprojekte mit namenhaften Investoren und Architekten erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Zunächst eruieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen an das spätere Ergebnis und formulieren diese in einem Konzept. Wir bedienen uns zum besseren Verständnis sämtlicher Medien, die Ihnen das zu erarbeitende Konzept effektiv näher bringen und eine eindeutige Abstimmung gewährleisten. Eine ausführliche Präsentation und Darstellung in Form einer Projektmappe ist ebenso selbstverständlich wie eine fundierte technische und physikalische und gestalterische Betrachtung durch Lichtberechnungen und Visualisierungen.

Planung und Produktentwicklung

Im Folgenden erstellen wir Ihnen eine CAD-gestützte Ausführungsplanung. Sonderleuchten, die in den ganz speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Projektes begründet sind, entwickeln wir in unserer Konstruktions- und Produktmanagementabteilung.

Realisierung

Selbstverständlich begleiten wir Sie auch bei der Realisierung. Eine von vielen unserer Serviceleistungen ist dabei die Betreuung auf der Baustelle, damit das Endergebnis ganzheitlich Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht. Gemeinsam mit unserem jungen, flexiblen und kreativen Team, und der Tatsache, dass wir bei speziellen Anforderungen die Leuchten nicht nur selber produzieren, sondern auch mit unseren eigenen Transportfahrzeugen und unserem Logistikteam zu ihrem Bestimmungsort bringen, gewährleisten wir Ihnen somit die optimale Lösung zum optimalen Preis.