MAX FRANKE is your professional partner for planning and implementing challenging office lighting projects.

Our office team work hard to provide the best possible end product for you in terms of quality, cost-effectiveness, sustainability and the successful integration of design and technology. Our consistent project management approach guarantees that we can realise your project on time at the most economical price and in line with your quality requirements. We also work hard to minimise the project’s impact on the environment. This approach has led to our team taking on a number of contracts for complex, and in some cases award-winning, lighting projects from renowned investors and architects.

Concept development

We start by sounding out what you want from the finished product, and then incorporate this into a concept. We use different types of media to effectively and clearly present the concept and ensure that we come to a clear understanding. We always provide a detailed rundown of the concept in the form of a project folder. MAX FRANKE also provides lighting calculations and an overview of the applicable standards in order to give you a well-rounded view of the technical and physical aspects of the project.

Implementation planning and product development

We then create an implementation plan for you using CAD software. We develop any non-standard lights that are required to meet the specific requirements of your project in our construction and product management department.

Implementation, support and service

We assist all of our customers in the subsequent implementation of the project. As one of our many services, we provide on-site support to make sure that the end result lives up to all of your expectations. Our young, flexible and creative team and our ability to not only manufacture customer-specific lights ourselves, but also to deliver them using our own transport vehicles and logistics team, guarantee that we provide you with the best possible solution at the best possible price.

MAX FRANKE ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für die Planung und Realisierung anspruchsvoller Projekte im Bereich der Officebeleuchtung.

Unser Office-Team arbeitet dafür, dass in Bezug auf Qualität, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Nachhaltigkeit und erfolgreicher Integration von Design und Technik, das für Sie optimale Ergebnis realisiert wird. Eine konsequente Projektverfolgung und -betreuung gewährleistet Ihnen, dass Ihr Projekt zum vereinbarten Termin, in der gewünschten Qualität, mit dem angemessenen ökologischen Hintergrund zum wirtschaftlichsten Preis von uns realisiert wird. Unser Team hat vor diesem Hintergrund viele komplexe und komplizierte, z.T. prämierte Beleuchtungsprojekte mit namenhaften Investoren und Architekten realisiert.

Konzeptentwicklung

Zunächst eruieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen an das spätere Ergebnis und formulieren diese in einem Konzept. Wir bedienen uns zum besseren Verständnis sämtlicher Medien, die Ihnen das zu erarbeitende Konzept effektiv näher bringen und eine eindeutige Abstimmung gewährleisten. Eine ausführliche Präsentation und Darstellung in Form einer Projektmappe ist ebenso selbstverständlich wie eine fundierte technische und physikalische Fundamentierung durch Lichtberechnungen und die Zugrundelegung des aktuellen Normenwerks.

Ausführungsplanung und Produktentwicklung

Die dann folgende Ausführungsplanung erstellen wir Ihnen CAD-gestützt. Sonderleuchten, die in den ganz speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Projektes begründet sind, entwickeln wir in unserer Konstruktions- und Produktmanagementabteilung.

Realisierung, Betreuung und Service

Selbstverständlich begleiten wir Sie auch bei der anschließenden Realisierung. Eine von vielen unserer Serviceleistungen ist dabei die Betreuung auf der Baustelle, damit das Endergebnis ganzheitlich Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht. Gemeinsam mit unserem jungen, flexiblen und kreativen Team und der Tatsache, dass wir bei speziellen Anforderungen die Leuchten nicht nur selber produzieren, sondern auch mit unseren eigenen Transportfahrzeugen und unserem Logistikteam zu ihrem Bestimmungsort bringen, gewährleisten wir Ihnen somit die optimale Lösung zum optimalen Preis.